Audition Inside http://www.auditioninside.com Opening The Door for Artists Everywhere Fri, 20 Dec 2013 21:03:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5.1 Emotions Dance Auditions for Professional Dancers http://www.auditioninside.com/emotions-dance-auditions-for-professional-dancers/ http://www.auditioninside.com/emotions-dance-auditions-for-professional-dancers/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 21:03:21 +0000 Emotions Dance Company http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16391 http://www.auditioninside.com/emotions-dance-auditions-for-professional-dancers/feed/ 0 Higgins in Harlem Acting Auditions http://www.auditioninside.com/higgins-in-harlem-acting-auditions/ http://www.auditioninside.com/higgins-in-harlem-acting-auditions/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:36:39 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16386 http://www.auditioninside.com/higgins-in-harlem-acting-auditions/feed/ 0 Bare: A Pop Opera Auditions http://www.auditioninside.com/bare-a-pop-opera-auditions-2/ http://www.auditioninside.com/bare-a-pop-opera-auditions-2/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:33:49 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16384 http://www.auditioninside.com/bare-a-pop-opera-auditions-2/feed/ 0 Stages St. Louis 2014 Season Auditions http://www.auditioninside.com/stages-st-louis-2014-season-auditions/ http://www.auditioninside.com/stages-st-louis-2014-season-auditions/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:30:14 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16382 http://www.auditioninside.com/stages-st-louis-2014-season-auditions/feed/ 0 Sacramento Music Circus 2014 EPA http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-epa/ http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-epa/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:28:39 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16380 http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-epa/feed/ 0 Sacramento Music Circus 2014 Season Singing Auditions http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-season-singing-auditions/ http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-season-singing-auditions/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:25:33 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16377 http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-season-singing-auditions/feed/ 0 Sacramento Music Circus 2014 Female Dancer Auditions http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-female-dancer-auditions/ http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-female-dancer-auditions/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:23:44 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16375 http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-female-dancer-auditions/feed/ 0 Sacramento Music Circus 2014 Season Auditions for Male Dancers http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-season-auditions-for-male-dancers/ http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-season-auditions-for-male-dancers/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:15:04 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16372 http://www.auditioninside.com/sacramento-music-circus-2014-season-auditions-for-male-dancers/feed/ 0 Flat Rock Playhouse 2014 Acting Auditions http://www.auditioninside.com/flat-rock-playhouse-2014-acting-auditions/ http://www.auditioninside.com/flat-rock-playhouse-2014-acting-auditions/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 15:12:37 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16370 http://www.auditioninside.com/flat-rock-playhouse-2014-acting-auditions/feed/ 0 Flat Rock Playhouse 2014 Season Singing Auditions http://www.auditioninside.com/flat-rock-playhouse-2014-season-singing-auditions/ http://www.auditioninside.com/flat-rock-playhouse-2014-season-singing-auditions/#comments Fri, 20 Dec 2013 14:02:53 +0000 AuditionInside http://www.auditioninside.com/?p=16367 http://www.auditioninside.com/flat-rock-playhouse-2014-season-singing-auditions/feed/ 0